Disability Insurance Attorneys

Edward O. Comitz , Member
Direct: 480.219.5436 | Fax: 480.219.5599 | ecomitz@cobelaw.com | V-card
Michael F. Beethe , Member
Direct: 480.219.5470 | Fax: 480.219.5599 | mbeethe@cobelaw.com | V-card
Patrick T. Stanley , Member
Direct: 480.219.5481 | Fax: 480.219.5599 | pstanley@cobelaw.com | V-card
Derek R. Funk , Associate
Direct: 480.685.3638 | Fax: 480.219.5599 | dfunk@cobelaw.com | V-card
Tonna K. Farrar , Of Counsel
Direct: 909.833.0371 | Fax: 480.219.5599 | tfarrar@cobelaw.com
Karla Baker Thompson , Of Counsel
Direct: 480.685.3631 | Fax: 480.219.5599 | kthompson@cobelaw.com

Comitz | Beethe

Scottsdale Spectrum
6720 N. Scottsdale Rd., Ste. 150
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

PHONE: 480.998.7800
TOLL-FREE: 877.998.2798
FAX: 480.219.5599

The information contained in this website has been prepared for general information purposes only and does not constitute legal advice. Anyone reading the content of this website should not act on any information contained herein without seeking professional counsel from an attorney.